Gebäude R + R Maschinenbau

KONTAKT

Horst Richter
Dipl. Ing. Horst Richter
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: + 49 (0) 5204 8908-0
E-Mail: horst.richter@rr-maschinenbau.de 
Andre Richter
Andre Richter
Fertigungsleitung
Tel.: + 49 (0) 5204 8908-13
E-Mail: andre.richter@rr-maschinenbau.de 
Frank Glemnitz
Frank Glemnitz
Fertigungsleitung (stvtr.)/ Leiter Ausbildung
Tel.: + 49 (0) 5204 8908-12
E-Mail: frank.glemnitz@rr-maschinenbau.de 
Michael Jantzen
Michael Jantzen
QMB / Qualitätssicherung
Tel.: + 49 (0) 5204 8908-15
E-Mail: michael.jantzen@rr-maschinenbau.de 
Rudi Seller
Rudi Seller
Arbeitsvorbereitung / Einkauf
Tel.: + 49 (0) 5204 8908-16
E-Mail: rudi.seller@rr-maschinenbau.de 
Andrea Nettelstroth
Andrea Nettelstroth
Einkauf / Materiallogistik
Tel.: + 49 (0) 5204 8908-17
E-Mail: andrea.nettelstroth@rr-maschinenbau.de 
Antje Richter-Rietschel
Antje Richter-Rietschel
Sachbearbeitung Einkauf
Tel.: + 49 (0) 5204 8908-19
E-Mail: antje.rietschel@rr-maschinenbau.de 
Kirsten Beste
Kirsten Beste
Sachbearbeitung Verkauf
Tel.: + 49 (0) 5204 8908-11
E-Mail: kirsten.beste@rr-maschinenbau.de